Mine Master worldwide

EUROPE

ESTONIA

AS EVAS B&P
Põllu 6, Kohtla – Järve 30328
Estonia

Sergey Poljanskich
Phone: +37 233 96 210,
+37233 96 211

Email: evas@solo.ee, viktorevas@hot.ee

SPAIN EMICO SA
Ctra. de Villarroañe, 114 (km. 3)
24199 Santa Olaja de la Ribera, León

Salvador Martinez Fernandez
Phone. +34 987 242 111

GERMANY GHH Fahrzeuge GmbH
Emscherstr. 53,
45891 Gelsenkirchen
Germany

Rafael A. Goschütz
Phone: +49 209 38907-417
Email: rafael.goschuetz@ghh-fahrzeuge.de

PORTUGAL

MAQUINTER
Quinta Olival das Minas Rua C Lote 14,
2625-258 Vialonga
Portugal

João Gouveia
Phone: +351 21 952 76 00
Email: maqpor@maqpor.pt

RUSSIA OOO "GHH Fahrzeuge"
115054, Moscow
Dubinskaya str.57, building 2
Russia

Dmitry Zhukov
Phone: 007 (495) 989 41 52
Mobile: 007 (915) 254 16 87
Email: dmitry.zhukov@ghh-mining.ru

TURKEY

FORAMEC Makina Sanayi Ticaret Ltd. Sti.
Ostim OSB 1262.Cadde No:6
Yenimahalle 06374 Ankara
Türkiye

Togan Yürür
Mobil: + 90 533 551 39 15
Phone: + 90 312 395 30 90
Email: togan@foramec.com

ASIA

CHINA

GHH Fahrzeuge GmbH Beijing Office
Room 417A,
Lido Office Tower,
Lido Place
No. 6, Jiangtai Road,
Chaoyang District,
Pekin, 100004
China

Lucy Zhou
Phone: +86 1080 4972 31
Mobile: +86 1391 0181 370
Email: ghh_bj@yahoo.com

PAKISTAN Oriental Engineers (pvt) Limited
11-B Main Gulberg
Lahore, 54660
Pakistan

Usman Mati

Phone: +92 3008436060, +924235754295
Email: sales@oel-pk.com, oriente@brain.net.pk

INDIE NEPAL GHH INDIA MINING AND TUNNELLING EQUIPMENT PVT. LTD.
H-122, Ground Floor
Sector 63,
Noida-201301
India

Rajeshwar Singh
Mobile: +91-198 73877216

Email: raj.singh@ghh-fahrzeuge.com

INDONESIA P.T. Marton Tekindo Abadi
Jl. Kelapa Gading Boulevard Blok PA 11/15
Kelapa Gading Permai
Jakarta 14240

 

AFRICA

RSA GHH Mining Machines (PTY) Limited
2 Kirschner Rd., Boksburg
P.O. Box 6869, Westwood, 1477
RSA

Vic Vos
Phone: +27 82 493 2862
Email: vos.v@ghhmm.co.za

Capital Sales Enquires
sales@ghhmm.co.za

Life Cycle Service Enquires
lcs@ghhmm.co.za

ZIMBABWE MINE MACHINES
37 Josiah Chinamano Road
Belmont, Bulawayo
Zimbabwe

Rodney Tink/Peter Tipler
Phone: +263 97 7827

Email: ptipler@minemachines.co.zw

BOTSWANA MINETECH
Plot 1550, Mabuasehube St,
Vetral Ind Area,
Francistown,
Botswana
 

Kevin Tink
Phone.: +267 241 2725

Email: ktink@uvbotswana.co.bw

SOUTH AMERICA

CHILE GHH Chile SpA
La Montana 57
Colina - Santiago
Chile
Hernan Gonzalez Castillo
Phone: 56-2-27 387 053
Email: hgonzalez@ghh.cl
BRASIL GAP CONSULTING & REPRESENTATION LTD.
Rua Paraiba 1317 Sala 402
30.130.919 Belo Horizonte-MG
 

Afonso Vale

Phone: +55 (31) 3223-3322

Email: afonsovale_gap@uol.com.br

AUSTRALIA

AUSTRALIA

GHH Australia Pty Ltd
7 Clements Way, Boulder 
WA 6432, Australia 

Ken Stapylton
Phone:+61 499 036 007
Email: Ken.Stapylton@ghh-fahrzeuge.com